Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Scrap-Ann O n'yhm
2 octobre 2014

Blog Hop and the winner is

Je suis un peu en retard pour annoncer le gagnant du blog hop Birgit Koopsen/Carabelle Studio, après tirage au sort par Random c'est le commentaire N° 55 qui est sorti

 

bloghop

 

Snowflakefaerie you win this stamp

stamp_birgit_koopsen_02-z

 

Congratulation. Please send me a e-mail at lafievrescrappeuse@free.fr with your complete direction.

 

J'ai starté en français et I have fini en English c'est la class non ? lol

 

Ana

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Hello again. You didn't answer my email, just want to make sure you got it :)<br /> <br /> please let me know.<br /> <br /> bissous
S
Thank you! I just emailed you :)
M
yes , la classe <br /> <br /> bises corinne
_
yes ! it is not because you a are...
Publicité